Archive for News

Dealing With the Holidays Workshop Nov. 15

Wednesday, November 15th, 7:00pm

Jeff’s Place

We are offering a guide to Dealing with the Holidays for any grieving adult in the community. We know that the Holidays can be very stressful after the death of someone close. This workshop will include strategies for the family and tips for holiday planning, along with discussion about the impact the season can have on your family and the importance of incorporating new rituals into your holiday experience.

To RSVP for the workshop please email Melissa at

SDI Network Walk for Jeff’s Place

Jeff’s Place is pleased to announce that the SDI Network, a business networking organization based in the MetroWest area, has adopted Jeff’s Place as its nonprofit of choice will be holding the SDI Network Walk for Jeff’s Place.

The Walk will take place Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM at the Cochituate Rail Trail.  Convenient parking is available where School St. meets Concord St. in Framingham.

You make a donation in support of the Walk directly to Jeff’s Place by mailing a check to 34 Deloss St., Framingham, MA  01702, or you can donate online at;

 SDI Network’s Walk to Support Jeff’s Place

SDI NETWORK WALK for Jeff’s Place – Pledge Form PDF


SDI Walk Flyer2